Original Score (Vinyl) from the film Her Smell (2019). The music composed by Keegan DeWitt (Making Babies).

Source: Her Smell Movie
Genre: Original Score (+ EP OST)
Music by Keegan DeWitt
Label: Waxwork Records (pre-order)
Format: Vinyl (+7″ Vinyl, +OST)
Release Date: May 2019

Her Smell is a 2019 musical drama film created by Alex Ross Perry, stars Elisabeth Moss, Cara Delevingne, Dan Stevens, Agyness Deyn, Gayle Rankin, Ashley Benson, Amber Heard, Eric Stoltz, Dylan Gelula, Virginia Madsen.


SCORE (by Keegan DeWitt):
Side A:
1. Prologue
2. Act I

Side B:
4. Act II Part 1
5. Act II Part 2

Side C:
6. Act III

Side D:
7. Acts IV and V
8. The End

OST (EP by Various Artists):
Side A:
1. Breathe
2. Pulled Down

Side B:
3. Can’t Wait
4. Control

Her Smell Soundtrack EP (only)

Her Smell Vinyl

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

Her Smell Movie Trailer 2019