Original Television Soundtrack for the BBC/HBO series His Dark Materials Season 1 (2019). The music was composed by Lorne Balfe and conducted by Matt Dunkley with BBC National Orchestra of Wales.

Source: His Dark Materials Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Lorne BalfeĀ 
Label: Silva Screen Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 20, 2019

His Dark Materials is a 2019 British-American adventure fantasy drama television series based on the novel series of the same name by Philip Pullman. The series is created by Jack Thorne, stars Dafne Keen, Ruth Wilson, Anne-Marie Duff, Clarke Peters, James Cosmo, Ariyon Bakare, Will Keen, Lucian Msamati, Gary Lewis, Lewin Lloyd, Daniel Frogson, James McAvoy, Georgina Campbell, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Ruta Gedmintas, Lia Williams, Amir Wilson, Nina Sosanya.
The album The Musical Anthology of His Dark Materials was published earlier, it can be founded in the previous post.


Disc 1:
1. Iorek’s Armor
2. The Great Flood
3. Lyra’s Jordan
4. Everyone is Special
5. The Golden Compass
6. Where Is Roger?
7. Readying the Boats
8. Leaving Jordan
9. Tell Me Where He Is
10. Voyages
11. Cocktail Party
12. I Will Succeed
13. There Was a Gyptian Nurse
14. Daemons to Dust
15. Clear Your Mind
16. The List
17. Look to the Stars

Disc 2:
1. Gateway to the North
2. You Loved a Witch
3. Iorek Breaks Loose
4. Some Sort of Ghost
5. Polar Adventure
6. The Silver Guillotine
7. Battle of Bolvangar
8. Parting Ways
9. Armored Claws
10. Assuming The Mantle
11. Airships Approaching
12. Fog and Ice
13. Bridge to the Stars
14. The End of the Magisterium
15. Crossing Worlds
16. Into The Sky