Original Series Soundtrack for the Apple TV+ sci-fi series Invasion Season 1 (2021).

Source: Invasion Series
Genre: Music from the Original Series
Music by
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

Invasion is a 2021 American science fiction drama streaming television series, loosely based on the War of the Worlds by Herbert George Wells. The series is created by Simon Kinberg and David Weil, stars Sam Neill, Golshifteh Farahani, Shioli Kutsuna, Shamier Anderson, Tara Moayedi, Firas Nassar, Azhy Robertson, Daisuke Tsuji, Billy Barratt, India Brown, Paddy Holland, Cache Vanderpuye, Louis Toghill, Togo Igawa, Max Fincham, and India Jane Francis.
Invasion Season 1 is set to premiere on 22nd October 2021 by Apple TV+.

The soundtrack album will available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page later.

Coming soon…

Invasion Season 1 Official Teaser Trailer (2021) Apple TV+

Invasion Season 1 Official Trailer (2021) Apple TV+

Coming soon