Original Series Soundtrack from the Netflix thriller series Iron Reign (2024). The original music was written by Julio de la Rosa (Netflix’ The Snow Girl).

Source: Iron Reign Series
Genre: Soundtrack de la serie de Netflix
Music by Julio de la Rosa
Label: Netflix Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 15, 2024

Iron Reign (originally titled Mano de Hierro) is a 2024 Spanish crime thriller streaming television series written by Lluis Quilez, Arturo Ruiz Serrano, Daniel Corpas, and Asier Guerricaechevarria, directed by Lluis Quilez, produced by The Mediapro Studio, and distributed by Netflix. The series stars Eduard Fernandez, Chino Darin, Jaime Lorente, Natalia de Molina, Sergi Lopez, Enric Auquer, Daniel Grao, Raul Briones, Salva Reina, Giannina Fruttero, Cosimo Fusco, Ana Torrent, Roberto Mateos, and Melina Matthews.
Iron Reign premiered on 15th March 2024 on Netflix.

Iron Reign / Mano de Hierro Episodes
Episode 1 – The Law of the Port
Episode 2 – Long Live the King
Episode 3 – Throne of Blood
Episode 4 – Double or Nothing
Episode 5 – An Eye for an Eye, a Tooth for a Tooth
Episode 6 – A Bad Omen
Episode 7 – Crossroads
Episode 8 – A Matter of Blood

1 Opening
2 Joaquin Manchado
3 La Desestiba
4 Victor
5 Tampico
6 El Puerto
7 La Muerte
8 Natalia
9 Can Tunis
10 La Juez
11 Los Hermanos
12 Ariel
13 Roman
14 La Nina
15 El Entierro
16 El Descubrimiento

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Iron Reign Official Trailer (2024)