Original Remastered (Image Album Vinyl Release) for Studio Ghibli‘s Kiki’s Delivery Service (1989). The music was composed by (Porco Rosso, Ni No Kuni II: Wrath of the White Witch).

Source: Kiki’s Delivery Service Anime
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Image Album)
Music by Joe Hisaishi
Label: Studio Ghibli Records
Format: Vinyl (LP, 130 gram, Black Vinyl)
Release Date: March 20, 2020

Kiki’s Delivery Service (Majo no TakkyūbinWitch’s Delivery Service) is a 1989 Japanese fantasy animated film based on the 1985 novel of the same name by Eiko Kadono. The film is written and directed by Hayao Miyazaki, stars Minami Takayama, Rei Sakuma, Kappei Yamaguchi, Keiko Toda, Minami Takayama, Kōichi Yamadera, Mieko Nobusawa, Kōichi Miura, Kikuko Inoue, Haruko Kato.
The original soundtrack album (vinyl release) for Kiki’s Delivery Service was published in the previous post – Kiki’s Delivery Service VINYL.


Side A:
1 Mother’s Broom
2 Nampa Street
3 The Town At Night
4 I Will Be Fine
5 A Date By The Beach
6 A Windy Mountain

Side B:
7 Mister Tombo
8 Lily And Jiji
9 What A Wide World
10 The Bakery’s Window
11 A Sudden Gust
12 An Alley Lit By Treelight