Original Television Soundtrack (Mixtape) for the Netflix animated series Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts Season 2 (2020). The music by Various Artists.

Source: Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts Series
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Season 2 Mixtape)
Music by Various Artists
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 29, 2020

Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts is a 2020 American adventure-comedy animated series created by Radford Sechrist for Netflix. The series stars Karen Fukuhara, Sydney Mikayla, Deon Cole, Coy Stewart, Dee Bradley Baker, Sterling K. Brown, Lea Delaria, Joan Jett, John Hodgman, GZA, Dan Stevens.
The second season is set to premiere on Netflix on June 12, 2020. The soundtrack can be ordered at Amazon, see link on this page. The music album from the first season can be found in the previous post.

1 Heroes On Fire – Karen Fukahara & Sydney Mikayla
2 Down With Humans – John Lavelle
3 Play It In My Head – Dan Stevens
4 Chevre Sisters – Mindy Sterling, Kay Bess & Chris Anthony Lansdowne
5 Deathstalker Territory – Daniel Rojas
6 Humans In Capes – Daniel Rojas & Matthew Wang
7 Family Tale – Daniel Rojas
8 No Anchor – Daniel Rojas
9 King Hugo – Daniel Rojas
10 Heroes On Fire (Karaoke Version) – Daniel Rojas

Netflix’ Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts Season 2 Trailer (2020)