Original Television Soundtrack (Mixtape) for the Netflix animated series Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts Season 3 (2020). The score music is composed by Daniel Rojas.

Source: Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts Series
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Season 3 Mixtape)
Music by Various Artists (Daniel Rojas & VA)
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 16, 2020

Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts is a 2020 American adventure-comedy animated series created by Radford Sechrist for Netflix. The series stars Karen Fukuhara, Sydney Mikayla, Deon Cole, Coy Stewart, Dee Bradley Baker, Sterling K. Brown, Lea Delaria, Joan Jett, John Hodgman, GZA, Dan Stevens.
The third season is set to premiere on Netflix on October 12, 2020. The soundtrack can be ordered on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page. The music album from the first and second seasons can be found in previous posts – Season 1 and Season 2.

1. The Age of Wonderbeasts – Venessa Michaels feat. Keeley Bumford (vocals)
2. Ocean of Love – Raymond J. Lee (vocals)
3. Drowning – Raymond J. Lee (vocals)
4. The Cure – Jake Green (vocals)
5. Cruel To The Beat – Andra Gunter (vocals)
6. Yumyan HammerMeow – Daniel Rojas
7. Treetop Butterflies – Daniel Rojas
8. Family Hunt – Daniel Rojas
9. MegaWalrus Attack – Daniel Rojas
10. A World of Wonderbeasts – Daniel Rojas
11. Ferris Wheel – Daniel Rojas
12. Scooter Skunks – Daniel Rojas
13. Catch Me – Daniel Rojas
14. It’s Really You – Daniel Rojas
15. Mulholland – Daniel Rojas
16. Your Majesty Bee – Daniel Rojas
17. The Brunch Bunch – Daniel Rojas
18. A Second Chance – Daniel Rojas
19. Just One More Time – Daniel Rojas
20. Goodbyes – Daniel Rojas
21. A Safe Zone – Daniel Rojas
22. Las Vistas – Daniel Rojas

Netflix’ Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts Season 2 Trailer (2020)