Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) to the movie Life (2017).
Music composed by Jon Ekstrand.

Source: Life Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jon Ekstrand
Label: Milan Records
Release Date: March 24, 2017 (Digital), May 5, 2017 (CD)

Life is a 2017 American sci-fi horror film directed by Daniel Espinosa. The film stars Jake Gyllenhaal, Rebecca Ferguson and Ryan Reynolds.

1 Welcome to the ISS
2 It’s Alive
3 Like a Bird
4 Care to Dance?
5 New Best Friends
6 Need a Hand?
7 Not the Face
8 Sprinklers
9 Spacewalk
10 Thrusters
11 Up, Up
12 I Thought They Came to Rescue Us?
13 Goodnight, Earth
14 What Are You?
15 Godspeed, Doctor
16 A Long Way Back


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl