Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the drama film Little Tornadoes (2021). The score music is composed by Robert Mackenzie, songs by various artists.

Source: Little Tornadoes Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Robert Mackenzie & VA)
Label: Various Artists
Format: Digital
Pre-order: May 6, 2022
Release Date: May 13, 2022

Little Tornadoes is a 2021 Australian drama film written by Christos Tsiolkas and Aaron Wilson, directed by Aaron Wilson, produced by Left-Handed Productions, Avenue Road Productions and Little Tornadoes Films, distributed by Fan-Force Films. The film stars Mark Leonard Winter, Silvia Colloca, Fabio Motta, Robert Menzies, Minnie Liszukiewicz, Anya Beyersdorf, Edwina Wren, Freddy Liszukiewicz, Julie McGregor, Brian Simpson, Rory Dempsey, and Khan Chittenden.
Little Tornadoes premiered at the Melbourne International Film Festival (MIFF) on 20th August 2021.

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview or streaming on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1. A New World – Robert Mackenzie
2. Phone Call – Robert Mackenzie
3. Little Tornadoes (Acoustic Version) – Sal Kimber
4. Echoes – Robert Mackenzie
5. Famigghia – Robert Mackenzie
6. Fine Line – Robert Mackenzie
7. Beautiful Dreamer – GYAN
8. First Rain – Robert Mackenzie
9. Cemetery – Robert Mackenzie
10. Memoria – Robert Mackenzie
11. Oh, Lallo! – Silvia Colloca
12. Kids to Sleep / Harvest – Robert Mackenzie
13. I postumi – Robert Mackenzie
14. Clippings / Zeroes – Robert Mackenzie
15. Waterflows – Robert Mackenzie
16. Il guasto – Robert Mackenzie
17. Mexican Woodpecker – Ian Anderson
18. Whirly Wind Rock – Simon Lewis
19. Do What You Do – Robert Mackenzie
20. Va, pensiero (From Nambucco) (feat. Kavisha Mazzella) – La Voce Della Luna Choir
21. Little Tornadoes (feat. Simon Lewis) – Sal Kimber
22. A Different Country / Dhunghala – Aaron Wilson

Little Tornadoes Official Trailer (2022) MIFF