Original Television Soundtrack for the Apple TV+ series Little Voice Season 1  (2020). The music by Little Voice Cast.

Source: Little Voice Series (Season 1)
Genre: Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack (Full Season)
Music by Various Artists (Little Voice Cast)
Label: Epic Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 21, 2020

Little Voice is a 2020 American romantic comedy-drama web television series created by Jessie Nelson. The series stars Brittany O’Grady, Shalini Bathina, Sean Teale, Colton Ryan, Kevin Valdez, Phillip Johnson Richardson, Chuck Cooper, Nadia Mohebban, Sam Lazarus, Mark Blane, Samrat Chakrabarti, Sakina Jaffrey, Ned Eisenberg, Gopal Divan, and Emma Hong.
Music albums to episodes were published earlier, it can be found here.

1. Little Voice
2. I Don’t Know Anything
3. Waiting For My Real Life to Begin
4. Coming Back To You
5. Valerie
6. Dear Hope
7. King of the Lost Boys
8. In July
9. More Love
10. Our Way To Fall
11. Tell Her
12. Simple and True
13. Ghost Light
14. Little Voice Finale