Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Love in Dangerous Times (2020). The music is composed by Michael Sempert (A Room Full of Nothing).

Source: Love in Dangerous Times Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Michael Sempert
Label: Infinity Maps
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 12, 2020 (November 4, 2020)

Love in Dangerous Times is a 2020 American drama film about a love story during a pandemic. The film is written and directed by Jon Garcia, stars Ian Stout, Tiffany Groben, David Allen, Marian Mendez, Jimmy Garcia, Bruce Jennings, Cecily Overman, Phillip Tyler Wilson, Liz Kohl.

1. Dangerous Times
2. Double Vision
3. Particular Feeling
4. Virtual Touch
5. Nearly Close
6. Inner Compass
7. Far Enough
8. Cold Sweat
9. Buried Alive
10. Self Care
11. Glass Brass
12. Thin Mask
13. Dangerous Times (Reprise)

Love in Dangerous Times Official Trailer (2020)