Original Motion Picture (Vinyl Release) from the (2019). The music composed by and .

Source: Luce Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Geoff Barrow & Ben Salisbury
Label: Invada Records / Lakeshore Records
Format: Vinyl (LP, 180 gram, Black Vinyl)
Release Date: November 8, 2019 / November 15, 2019

Luce is a 2019 American drama film that was premiered at the Sundance Film Festival on January 27, 2019. The film is written by J. C. Lee, Julius Onah, directed by Julius Onah, starring – Kelvin Harrison Jr., Octavia Spencer, Naomi Watts, Tim Roth, Norbert Leo Butz.
The album can be ordered on Amazon store, see links on this page. The digital version of the soundtrack album can be found in our previous post – Luce Soundtrack.


Side A:
1. Luce’s Theme
2. Goodnight Amy
3. Breakdown Aftermath
4. Skyhooker
5. Stephanie
6. Luce’s Theme (Reprise)
7. Everything’s Fine
8. Speech To No-one
9. You Can’t Run From Blood
10. Debate

Side B:
11. Amy Follows Luce
12. We Are Done Here
13. Try Again
14. Luce’s Theme (Coda)
15. End Credits (Skyhooker Mix) – Ben Salisbury & Geoff Barrow, Joseph McGann
16. Luce’s Theme (St. Mary Redcliffe)
17. You Can’t Run From Blood (St. Mary Redcliffe)