Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Double Vinyl Release) for the film Mad Max: Fury Road (2015). The music is composed by Tom Holkenborg (Terminator: Dark Fate, Sonic the Hedgehog, Alita: Battle Angel).

Source: Mad Max Fury Road Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tom Holkenborg (Junkie XL)
Label: Mondo
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram, Fire & Blood / Sand and Water Vinyl)
Release Date: April 15, 2020

Mad Max: Fury Road is a 2015 American post-apocalyptic action film, the fourth installment in the Mad Max film series. The film is written by George Miller, Brendan McCarthy, Nico Lathouris, directed by George Miller, stars Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron, Nicholas Hoult, Hugh Keays-Byrne, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Riley Keough, Zoƫ Kravitz, Abbey Lee, Courtney Eaton, Josh Helman, John Howard, Richard Carter, Angus Sampson, iOTA, Megan Gale.

Mad Max Fury Road 2xLP Vinyl

Mad Max Fury Road Soundtrack – 2xLP Fire & Blood / Sand and Water Vinyl

The vinyl album can be ordered at the Amazon store.

1. Survive
2. Escape
3. Immortan’s Citadel
4. Blood Bag
5. Spikey Cars
6. Storm Is Coming
7. We Are Not Things
8. Water
9. The Rig
10. Brothers In Arms
11. The Bog
12. Redemption
13. Many Mothers
14. Claw Trucks
15. Chapter Doof (Extended Version)
16. My Name Is Max (Extended Version)
17. Let Them Up