Original Soundtrack for the anime Made in Abyss: Dawn of the Deep Soul (2020). The music was composed by Kevin Penkin (Florence, Made In Abyss Series).

Source: Made in Abyss Dawn of the Deep Soul Anime
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Kevin Penkin
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 17, 2020

Made in Abyss: Dawn of the Deep Soul (Made in Abyss: Fukaki Tamashi no Reimei) is a 2020 Japanese adventure fantasy animated film (anime), a sequel to the 2017 adventure anime series Made in Abyss, based on the manga by Akihito Tsukushi. The film is directed by Masayuki Kojima, stars Inori Minase, Toshiyuki Morikawa, Mariya Ise, Miyu Tomita, Shiori Izawa.


Disc 1:
1 Echos
2 Faith
3 reBirth ft. Takeshi Saito
4 Field of Eternal Fortunes
5 Encounter the Umbra Hands
6 Prayer and Immolation
7 The Return of Made in Abyss
8 Riko’s Cooking
9 The Fourth Layer
10 The Girl with Curly Green Hair
11 Papa’s Lullaby
12 The Former Child of Ido Front
13 Stairway to the Fifth
14 Narehate and the Machine
15 The Intimate Chair
16 Quartet for Broken Arms
17 reBirth; Arranged
18 Stingerhead Nest
19 Ambience from a Sea of Corpses
20 Water Sanctum
21 Transcendance and Hanezeve

Disc 2:
1 Stonefish
2 Post-op Meinya
3 Dark Reg, Nightmare Fuel
4 The Rumble of Scientific Triumph
5 Prushka Sequence
6 Tozo Hanoline ft. Úyanga Bold
7 You talk too much
8 Cartridge Tears, become the White Whistle
9 Finale

Made in Abyss: Dawn of the Deep Soul Trailer (2020)