Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from the Man to Man / Man x Man Series (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Man to Man TV Series
Style: Music from the Original TV Series (Special)
Music by Various Artists
Label: JTBC Content Hub Co., Ltd
Release Date: June 11, 2017 (Digital)

Man to Man (Man x Man) is a 2017 South Korean action melodrama television series (JTBC) written by Kim Won-suk, directed by Lee Chang-min. Starring – Park Hae-jin, Park Sung-woong, Kim Min-jung, Chae Jung-an, Yeon Jung-hoon.

Track listing
1 Take Your Hand – Vixx
2 Destiny – Park Boram & Basick
3 You Are the Reason – Huh Gak
4 Full of Wonders – VROMANCE
5 Open Your Mind – Mamamoo
6 Aurora – Yangpa
7 Map of Heart – standing egg
8 You (Man to Man, Pt. 8) – Czaer feat. Far East Movement & Babylon
9 Temperature of Tears – SOUL LATIDO
10 Man to Man Theme 1 (Instrumental) – The Cross One
11 Man to Man Theme 2 (Instrumental) – The Cross One

Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl