Original Game Soundtrack from the action-adventure video game Marvel’s Spider-Man 2 (2023). The original score music is composed by John Paesano (Night at the Museum: Kahmunrah Rises Again, Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules, Cheaper by the Dozen Reboot).

Source: Spider Man 2 Video Game
Genre: Original Video Game Soundtrack
Music by John Paesano
Label: Marvel Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 20, 2023

Spider-Man 2 (also known as Marvel’s Spider-Man 2) is a 2023 single-player action-adventure video game based on the Marvel Comics character Spider-Man. It’s the third installment in the Marvel’s Spider-Man series following the 2018 Marvel’s Spider-Man and 2020 Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales. The video game was developed by Insomniac Games and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment for PlayStation 5 on 20th October 2023.
Marvel’s Spider-Man 2 is set 10 months after the events of Spider-Man: Miles Morales (2020). The game continues to feature a diverse cast of characters drawn from the rich history of Spider-Man comics and other media. Returning to their respective roles are Yuri Lowenthal as Peter Parker / Spider-Man and Nadji Jeter as Miles Morales / Spider-Man, both reprising their characters from Spider-Man (2018) and Spider-Man: Miles Morales (2020).
The cast also includes Laura Bailey as Mary Jane Watson, Darin De Paul as J. Jonah Jameson, Jacqueline Pinol as Rio Morales, Griffin Puatu as Ganke Lee, Mark Rolston as Norman Osborn, and Stephen Oyoung as Martin Li / Mister Negative. Notably, Harry Osborn now features motion capture and the voice of Graham Phillips. Tara Platt reprises her role as Yuri Watanabe, a former police captain.

1 Greater Together (Album Version) – John Paesano feat. Ben Billions
2 The Great Hunter – John Paesano
3 Ready or Not – John Paesano
4 A Second Chance – John Paesano
5 Betrayal – John Paesano
6 East River Mayhem – John Paesano
7 Moving Forward – John Paesano
8 Back to School – John Paesano
9 Symbiotic Relationship – John Paesano
10 Sacrifice – John Paesano
11 Battling Your Inner Demons – John Paesano
12 A Familiar Bond – John Paesano
13 Fighting Back – John Paesano
14 At Last – John Paesano
15 Trouble at Home – John Paesano
16 Mind Games – John Paesano
17 Midtown Madness – John Paesano
18 Foundational Feud – John Paesano
19 Healing the World – John Paesano
20 Swing – EARTHGANG feat. Benji
21 In Full Swing (SURKIN Remix) – John Paesano & Surkin

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Marvel’s Spider-Man 2 Official Trailer (2023) PlayStation