Original Motion Picture Score (OST) from the movie Men in Black (1997).
Music composed by Danny Elfman.

Source: Men in Black Movie
Style: The Score (20th Anniversary)
Music by Danny Elfman
Label: Enjoy The Ride Records
Format: Vinyl (Limited)
Release Date: December 15, 2017

Men in Black is a 1997 American science fiction action comedy film, base on The Men in Black comic book series created by Lowell Cunningham and Sandy Carruthers. The film written by Ed Solomon, directed by Barry Sonnenfeld, stars Tommy Lee Jones and Will Smith.

Track listing
1 M.I.B. Main Theme
2 D’s Memories / Chase
3 Edgar’s Truck / A New Man
4 Imports / Quiet Moment
5 J Contemplates
6 Headquarters
7 The Suit
8 Morgue Time
9 Petit Mort
10 K Reminisces
11 Orion’s Belt / Cat Stinger
12 Noisy Cricket / Impending Trouble
13 Sexy Morgue Babe / Icon
14 Take Off / Crash
15 Finale
16 M.I.B. Closing Theme


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl