Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the animation Mimi And The Mountain Dragon (2019). The music was composed by Rachel Portman (Chocolat, A Dog’s Purpose, Their Finest).

Source: Mimi And The Mountain Dragon Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rachel Portman
Label: Decca Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 26, 2019

Mimi And The Mountain Dragon is a 2019 adventure animated film based on the book by Michael Morpurgo. The film is directed by Vincent James, stars Esther Greaves, Claire Martin, Michael Morpurgo.

1 Opening And A Little Girl Called Mimi
2 Mimi Meets Baby Dragon
3 Lullaby (feat. Claire Martin)
4 Baby Dragon Is Gone
5 Climbing The Mountain
6 The Mountain Dragon
7 Flying
8 Mimi’s Song And Ending (feat. Esther Greaves)