Original Soundtrack from the Nickelodeon fantasy animated series Monster High Season 2 (2024). The original music by Monster High Cast.

Source: Monster High Series (Season 2)
Genre: Soundtrack To The Animated Series
Music by VA (Monster High Cast)
Label: Mattel Inc
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 31, 2024

Monster High is a 2022-2024 American teen fantasy comedy animated television series based on the fashion doll franchise of the same name by Mattel. The animation was developed by Shea Fontana, produced by Mattel Television, Nickelodeon Animation Studio, and Xentrix Studios, and distributed by Nickelodeon. The series stars (voices) Gabrielle Nevaeh Green, Courtney Lin, Iris Menas, Tony Revolori, Kausar Mohammed, Valeria Rodriguez, Debra Wilson, Alexa Kahn, and Alexander Polinsky.
Monster High premiered on 6th October 2022, the second season premiered on 11th March 2024 on Nickelodeon.

Monster High Season 2 Episodes
Episode 1 – Rule School
Episode 2 – New Witch in Town / Play It Again, Clawd
Episode 3 – Mummy in the Mirror / How to Scare a Banshee
Episode 4 – So Chill
Episode 5 – Mixed Up Meowlody
Episode 6 – The Haunted Sand Castle Caper
Episode 7 – Fangs for the Memories
Episode 8 – Two-riffic
Episode 9 – Monster High-jinks
Episode 10 – Vamps Just Wanna Have Fun
Episode 11 – The Babysitter’s Crypt
Episode 12 – Humans in High School

1 Show ‘Em What You’ve Got
2 Stuck In the Loop
3 Hissfits Forever
4 You’re Gonna Fly
5 Hold On
6 Monster of Love
7 Let Your Voice Be Heard
8 The Rules of Rock and Roll
9 Weave Your Own Web
10 Lucky to Be Me

The original soundtrack is now available on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Monster High Season 2 Official Trailer (2024)