Original Soundtrack (OST) from the TV Series Mr. Robot.
Music composed by Mac Quayle (Mr. Robot Vol. 4Feud: Bette and JoanMr. Robot Vol. 3Autism in Love).

Source: Mr. Robot Series
Style: Original Television Series Soundtrack
Music by Mac Quayle
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: June 3, 2016 (Digital); June 24, 2016 (CD)

Mr. Robot is an American drama thriller television series created by Sam Esmail. It stars Rami Malek as Elliot Alderson, a cyber security engineer and hacker who suffers from social anxiety disorder andclinical depression.

Track listing
1 Hello Friend
2 One in Control
3 F*ck Society
4 Morphine
5 Pierre Loti
6 Leave Me Here
7 Wait for the Q
8 What’s Your Ask
9 Flipper
10 One Away
11 We are Society
12 One or Zero
13 Hateurself
14 Illusion of Choice
15 Believe in Erasing
16 I will be CTO
17 Human Punching Bag
18 The Real Shayla
19 I Chose This
20 Every Revolution
21 Better than Morphine
22 All Safe Virus
23 Daemons Never Stop
24 Squere with the Universe
25 I’m Penetrable
26 Bill Harper
27 Exploiting Tyrell
28 Revenge is Your Weakness
29 No Execution