Original Motion Picture (2-CD Set) for the superhero film (1999). The music composed by Stephen Warbeck (My Family and the Wolf, Shakespeare in Love, The Children Act) and Shirley Walker.

Source: Mystery Men
Genre: Music from the Motion Picture
Music by Various Artists (Stephen Warbeck & Shirley Walker)
Label: La-La Land Records
Format: CD (2-CD Set, Limited Edition, 3000 units)
Release Date: May 1, 2020

Mystery Men is a 1999 American superhero comedy film based on characters of the Flaming Carrot Comics by Bob Burden. The film is written by Neil Cuthbert, directed by Kinka Usher, stars Hank Azaria, Claire Forlani, Janeane Garofalo, Eddie Izzard, Greg Kinnear, William H. Macy, Ben Stiller, Kel Mitchell, Lena Olin, Wes Studi, Tom Waits, Paul Reubens, Geoffrey Rush.

CD Set can be ordered at the La-La Land Records store – Mystery Men Limited Edition CD OST.

Disc 1 (Music by Stephen Warbeck):
1. Mystery Men Opening
2. Mystery Men Arrive
3. The Battles We Used To Have
4. Inside The Asylum
5. Arrival Of Disco Boys
6. Anabel And The Explosion
7. Furious And Sally
8. Meet The Sphinx
9. Spleen
10. Car Chase
11. Sphinx Master Class
12. Heller
13. Monica And Roy
14. Frakulated
15. Casanova Has A Setback
16. Roy
17. Casanova’s Battle Plan
18. Vaya Con Dios
19. Blame Thrower
20. Casanova’s Last Stand
21. Escape From The Mansion
22. Victory
23. Inside The Asylum (Alternate)
24. Victory (Alternate)

Disc 2 (Additional Music by Shirley Walker):
1. Mystery Men Opening
2. Red Eyes Attack
3. Captain Amazing
4. A Good Husband
5. Casanova’s Snare
6. Psychofrakulator
7. The Invisible Boy’s Dream
8. Car Fight
9. Shoveler’s Encouragement
10. The Forks
11. Blind Date With Destiny
12. The Laser
13. Spleen’s Battle
14. Victory