Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Netflix comedy animation Arlo The Alligator Boy (2021). The music by various artists.

Source: Arlo The Alligator Boy Movie
Genre: Music From The Netflix Film
Music by Various Artists
Label: Capitol Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 16, 2021

Arlo The Alligator Boy is a 2021 American adventure comedy animated film written by Ryan Crego and Clay Senechal, directed by Ryan Crego, produced by Titmouse Inc. and Netflix Animation, distributed by Netflix. The film stars (voices) Michael J. Woodard, Mary Lambert, Haley Tju, Jonathan Van Ness, Brett Gelman, Tony Hale, Flea, Annie Potts, Jennifer Coolidge, and Vincent Rodriguez III.
Arlo The Alligator Boy is set to premiere on 16th April 2021.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music onĀ  16th April 2021, see links on this page.

1 More More More – Michael J. Woodard
2 Happy Birthday To Ya – Annie Potts & Michael J. Woodard
3 Beyond These Walls – Michael J. Woodard
4 More More More (Reprise) – Michael J. Woodard
5 Follow Me Home (Intro) – Michael J. Woodard
6 Follow Me Home – Mary Lambert & Michael J. Woodard
7 New York, My Home – Ryan Crego
8 Right There With You – Rudi Alizah Gutierrez
9 Better Life – Vincent Rodriguez III
10 The Collage Of Broken Dreams – Michael J. Woodard
11 Wash The Hurt Away – Michael J. Woodard
12 Something’s Missing – Michael J. Woodard & Vincent Rodriguez III
13 Beautiful Together – Mary Lambert & Michael J. Woodard
14 Arlo’s Journey (Score Suite) – Berlin-Babelsberg & Das Filmorchester

Netflix’ Arlo The Alligator Boy Official Trailer (2021)