Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the Netflix crime drama film Luther (2022).

Source: Luther Movie
Genre: Music from the Netflix Film
Music by
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2022

Luther is a 2022 British-American crime drama film, the sequel to the 2010-2019 television series of the same name. The film is written by Neil Cross, directed by Jamie Payne, produced by BBC Studios and Chernin Entertainment, distributed by Netflix, stars Idris Elba, Cynthia Erivo, Andy Serkis, Jess Liaudin, Einar Kuusk, Bluebell Farey, Dermot Crowley, Andy Apollo, James Travis, Shane Askam, Ben Vincent, and Samuel Spring.

The original soundtrack album will be available for preview or streaming on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

Netflix’ Luther Official Trailer (2022)

Coming soon