Original Series Soundtrack from the Netflix romantic series One Day (2024). The original music was written by Anne Nikitin (I.S.S., Dangerous Liaisons), Jessica Jones (Our Universe, The Tinder Swindler) and Tim Morrish (Red Rose).

Source: One Day Series
Genre: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series
Music by VA (Anne Nikitin, Jessica Jones & Tim Morrish)
Label: Silva Screen Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 8, 2024

One Day is a 2024 British romantic comedy-drama streaming television series based on the 2009 novel of the same name by David Nicholls. The adaptation was created by Nicole Taylor, produced by Drama Republic, Universal International Studios, and Focus Features, and distributed by Netflix. The series stars Ambika Mod, Leo Woodall, Essie Davis, Eleanor Tomlinson, Tim McInnerny, Brendan Quinn, Jonny Weldon, Billie Gadsdon, Toby Stephens, Amber Grappy, Joely Richardson, Adam Loxley, John Macmillan, Tim Preston, Jodie Price, Rebekah Murrell, Sophie Wolff, Joseph Pharoah, Meghan Treadway, Ella-Rae Smith, Mathilde Thomine Storm, Sam Swan, Beth Lindsey, Mark Rowley, Edouard Cheny, Anthony Calf, Hannah van Vliet, Emily Eaton-Plowright, and John Tueart.
One Day premiered on 8th February 2024 on Netflix.

1 What Are Days For?
2 Dex and Em
3 Talk About Something
4 Had Enough
5 Emma T Wilde
6 Turnaround
7 Just a Friend
8 Bathroom
9 Up Arthur’s Seat
10 Lost
11 Big Dreams
12 Tell Me What You Think
13 Emma Takes a Bow
14 Going On
15 Famous
16 I’m Engaged
17 Let Me Show You
18 Mr Godalming
19 Dex Coming Apart
20 Primrose Hill
21 Keep Me Warm
22 Sit for a Bit
23 You Look Nice
24 It’s Only Me
25 Ghosts
26 As If She Was Still Here
27 Last Look (One Day Version) – Vanbur
28 My Dove, To Sleep (One Day Version) – Vanbur
29 Earthing (One Day Version) – Vanbur
30 In Cold Light (One Day Version) – Vanbur

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Netflix’ One Day Official Trailer (2024)