Original Series Soundtrack from the Netflix drama television series Raising Voices (2024). The original music is composed by Lucas Vidal (Holy Family, Tell Me Who I Am, Someone Has to Die).

Source: Raising Voices Series
Genre: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series
Music by Lucas Vidal
Label: Netflix Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 31, 2024

Raising Voices (originally titled Ni Una Mas) is a 2024 Spanish drama streaming television series created by Jose Manuel Lorenzo and Miguel Saez Carral, produced by DLO Producciones, and distributed by Netflix. The series stars Nicole Wallace, Clara Galle, Aicha Villaverde, Teresa de Mera, Ivan Massague, Gabriel Guevara, Jose Pastor, Daniel de Lorenzo, Eloy Azorin, Ruth Diaz, and Sara Rivero.
Raising Voices premiered on 31st May 2024 on Netflix.

Raising Voices Episodes
Episode 1 – Pilot
Episode 2 – Ground Zero
Episode 3 – I Do Believe You, Sister
Episode 4 – A**hole Baby
Episode 5 – 8M
Episode 6 – Berta
Episode 7 – How to Hunt a Sexual Predator
Episode 8 – Blood or Tears

1 Revolucion
2 El Plan
3 Despedida
4 Amor y amistad
5 Que paso
6 Anecdotas
7 Malviaje
8 En el instituto
9 Allanando
10 Pierde la cabeza
11 Intimidades
12 Adios Oculto
13 Amor de Madre
14 Manifestacion
15 Apoyo
16 El Inicio

The original soundtrack is now available on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Raising Voices Official Trailer (2024)