Original Television Soundtrack for the Netflix sitcom The Ranch (2016-2019). The music by Various Artists.

Source: The Ranch Series
Genre: A Netflix Original Series Official Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Curb Records
Format: Digital, CD / Vinyl
Release Date: January 24, 2020 / February 14, 2020

The Ranch is a 2016-2019 American comedy-drama web television series created by Jim Patterson and Don Reo, distributed by Netflix. The series stars Ashton Kutcher, Sam Elliott, Debra Winger, Danny Masterson, Elisha Cuthbert.
The fourth and final season (Part 7) was aired on Netflix on September 13, 2019.

1. Rumor (Glover Mix) – Lee Brice
2. Things That I Lean On – Wynonna & The Big Noise featuring Jason Isbell
3. Slower – Filmore
4. Whiskey On My Breath – Love and Theft
5. Nobody – Dylan Scott
6. Home To The Water – Mallary Hope
7. Thank God For You – Rodney Atkins
8. Runs In The Family – The Bodeans
9. One At A Time – Jackson Michelson
10. Joshua Tree – Ruthie Collins
11. Ain’t Bad For A Good Ol’ Boy – Mo Pitney
12. Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys – Lukas Nelson & Shooter Jennings

Netflix’ The Ranch Official Trailer – Part 7 (2019)