Original Series Soundtrack for the Netflix series White Lines (2020). The music composed by Tom Holkenborg (Mad Max: Fury Road, Sonic the Hedgehog, Alita: Battle Angel).

Source: White Lines Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Tom Holkenborg
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 15, 2020

White Lines is a 2020 British-Spanish mystery thriller drama web television series created by Álex Pina for Netflix. It stars Laura Haddock, Tom Rhys Harries, Marta Milans, Juan Diego Botto, Nuno Lopes, Daniel Mays, Laurence Fox, Angela Griffin, Jade Alleyne, Pedro Casablanc, Belen Lopez.
The first season will be premiered on Netflix on May 15, 2020.

1. Zoe’s Arrival
2. Times Gone By
3. Darker Night
4. Missing You
5. On The Road
6. Ibiza Bar
7. I’m Happy for You
8. Live Life
9. Manchester Life
10. In The Club
11. Boxer
12. It Was Ours
13. Infinity
14. The Past
15. Repercussions
16. Romance
17. Retrace The Path
18. My Goddess
19. New Day
20. Discoveries
21. Accident
22. Closure
23. Diving for Prizes
24. Family Troubles
25. Memories
26. Zoe

Netflix’ White Lines Official Trailer (2020)