Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the comedy-drama film Next Goal Wins (2021).

Source: Next Goal Wins Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

Next Goal Wins is a 2021 American sports comedy-drama film, based on the 2014 documentary of the same name about the weakest football team in the world, who losing to Australia 31-0 in 2001. The film is written by Iain Morris and Taika Waititi, directed by Taika Waititi, produced by The Imaginarium, distributed by Searchlight Pictures. The film stars Michael Fassbender (as Thomas Rongen), Elisabeth Moss, Kaimana, Beulah Koale, Rachel House, Uli Latukefu, Rhys Darby, Armie Hammer, Lehi Falepapalangi, Semu Filipo, Rachel House, Uli Latukefu, Chris Alosio, Sisa Grey, Rhys Darby, Angus Sampson, James Gawel, Ativalu Scanlan.

The soundtrack album will available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

Next Goal Wins Official Trailer (2021)

Coming soon