Original Motion Picture for the film (2019). The music was composed by David Holmes and Brian Irvine.

Source: Ordinary Love
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (David Holmes & Brian Irvine)
Label: Touch Sensitive
Format: Digital / Vinyl
Release Date: December 6, 2019 / December 13, 2019

Ordinary Love is a 2019 British romantic drama film written by Owen McCafferty, directed by Lisa Barros D’Sa and Glenn Leyburn. The film stars Liam Neeson, Lesley Manville, Amit Shah, David Wilmot, Lalor Roddy, Maggie Cronin, Melanie Clark Pullen, Esh Alladi, Vivien Monory, Geraldine McAlinden, Desmond Edwards, Fo Cullen.

1. Ordinary Love
2. Mammogram
3. Good Man
4. Power Walking
5. Peter And Steve
6. To And Fro
7. It’ll Be Over In No Time
8. Check Up
9. Dreaming
10. Mammogram Erased
11. Chemotherapy
12. More Power Walking
13. Normal People
14. Love
15. Every Moment
16. The Haircut
17. Debbie
18. MRI Again
19. Isn’t It So

Ordinary Love Official Trailer (2019)