Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Paintball Massacre (2020). The music is composed by Patrick Gill (Suriname, Street Fighter: Resurrection).

Source: Paintball Massacre Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Patrick Gill
Label: Independent
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 11, 2021

Paintball Massacre is a 2020 British comedy-horror film written by Chris Regan, directed by Darren Berry. The film stars Katy Brand, Lee Latchford-Evans, Natasha Killip, Aoife Smyth, Nicholas Vince, Robert Portal, Ian Virgo, Cheryl Burniston, Lockhart Ogilvie, and Nathan Clough.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 The Bridge
2 Back at School Again
3 The Quarry
4 Here We Go
5 The Good the Bad and the Hungover
6 Capture the Fort
7 Killed Him
8 Devine Intervention
9 Sell It to Me
10 Mind the Step
11 Old Friends
12 Vom Mortem
13 Psychem
14 Gut Feeling
15 Best Man
16 Split
17 Not Anymore Bro
18 Charge
19 Love Letter
20 Paintball Massacre
21 Unmasked

Paintball Massacre Official Trailer (2020)