Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (From and Inspired) from the Netflix drama film Passing (2021). The score music is composed by Devonte Hynes (We Are Who We Are, In Treatment, Mainstream).

Source: Passing Movie
Genre: Music From and Inspired by the Original Motion Picture
Music by Devonte Hynes
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 10, 2021

Passing is a 2021 American thriller drama film, based on the novel of the same name by Nella Larsen. The film is written and directed by Rebecca Hall, starring – Tessa Thompson, Ruth Negga, Andre Holland, Alexander SkarsgĂ„rd, Antoinette Crowe-Legacy, Doris McCarthy, Derek Roberts, Donna Hayes, Ashley Ware Jenkins, Frank Holley, Sienna Jeffries, Kerry Flanagan, Tom White.

The soundtrack album is now available on Apple Music and Amazon stores, see links.

1 Passing
2 Irene and Clare
3 The Drayton
4 Springtime
5 Clare’s Letter
6 Home Visit
7 Laying In The Sun
8 Autumn
9 The Children
10 Irene’s Headache
11 Goodbye

Netflix’ Passing Official Trailer (2021)