Original Motion Picture for the film Patsy & Loretta (2019). The music by .

Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital, CD
Date: October 19, 2019

Patsy & Loretta is a 2019 musical drama film, the story of friendship between music stars Patsy Cline and Loretta Lynn. The film is written by Angelina Burnett, directed by Callie Khouri, stars Megan Hilty (as Patsy Cline), Jessie Mueller (as Loretta Lynn), Kyle Schmid, Janine Turner, Justice Leak, Wynn Everett, Joe Tippett, Jeremy Childs, Jane McNeill, Billy Slaughter, Erin Beute.

1. Loretta Calls the Twins – Tim Lauer
2. Come on In (And Make Yourself at Home) (Armory Version) – Megan Hilty
3. Walkin’ After Midnight – Megan Hilty
4. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels – Jessie Mueller
5. Pillow Talk – Tim Lauer
6. I’m a Honky Tonk Girl – Jessie Mueller
7. Patsy Comes Home – Tim Lauer
8. I Fall to Pieces – Jessie Mueller
9. Lot 38 – Tim Lauer
10. Friends – Tim Lauer
11. Motormouth – Tim Lauer
12. The Girl That I Am Now – Jessie Mueller
13. Hammock – Tim Lauer
14. Loretta Writes to Patsy – Tim Lauer
15. Come on In (And Make Yourself at Home) (The Mint Version) – Megan Hilty
16. Patsy Says Goodbye – Tim Lauer
17. Crazy – Megan Hilty
18. This Haunted House – Jessie Mueller
19. Blue Moon of Kentucky – Megan Hilty & Jessie Mueller
20. End Credits – Tim Lauer

Patsy & Loretta Official Trailer (2019)