Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the horror movie Pentagram (2019). The original music is composed by Chris Hurst and Robert Geoffrey Hughes.

Source: Pentagram Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Chris Hurst & Robert Geoffrey Hughes)
Format: Digital
Pre-order: October 15, 2021
Release Date: October 29, 2021

Pentagram is a 2019 American horror film written and directed by Steve Lawson, produced by Creativ Studios, distributed by 4Digital Media in 2019 and Netflix in 2021 on VoD. The film stars Rachel Warren, Chloe Farnworth, Nicholas Ball, Alexis Rodney, Jessica Arterton, Michael McKell, Charlie Woodward, and Emily Price.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1. A Symbol
2. Pentagram Theme
3. The House
4. Discoveries
5. A Quiet Place
6. A Ritual
7. The Collector
8. Out Of Reach
9. So Close
10. Almost Had It
11. Dead Weights
12. Plans Change
13. Are You With Me To Fight?
14. Maxed-Out
15. They Can’t Be Far
16. I Don’t Want That
17. The Final Sacrifice
18. Free
19. Dissolution

Pentagram Official Trailer (2019)