Original Television Soundtrack for the kdrama series Penthouse Season 2 & 3 (2020-2021). The music by various artists.

Source: Penthouse Series
Genre: Score Album from Seasons 2 & 3
Music by Various Artists
Label: SBS
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 4, 2021

Penthouse (펜트하우스, also known as The Penthouse: War in Life) is a 2020 South Korean drama television series, written by Kim Sun-Ok, directed by Joo Dong-Min, distributed by SBS. The series stars Kim So-yeon, Yoo-jin Kim, Ki-joon Uhm, Jong-Hoon Yoon, Eun-Kyung Shin, Joo-Hee Yoon, Tae-gyu Bong, Hyeon-soo Kim, Young-Dae Kim, Han Ji-Hyun, Choi Ye-Bin, Ji-hee Jin, Ji-Ah Lee, Lee Tae-Vin, and Eun-Seok Park.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 A Bright Moment That Seems Eternal – Kim Jun Seok
2 Prelude Of Counterattack – Jung Se Rin
3 Revenge From Now On – Kim Hyun Do
4 An Endless Desire – Lee Yoon Ji
5 Public Wicked – In Ro Joo
6 A Person Who Has Lost Everything But Can’t Cry – Jung Se Rin
7 The Two Faces Of Janus – 장유례
8 The Villainess – No Yoo rim
9 Confusing Memories – Shin You Jin
10 Where You Have To Die To Get Out – 홍은지
11 The Hidden Truth Of The Day – Jung Hye Bin
12 The Reason I Live – Jung Hye Bin
13 The Poor Women – No Yoo rim
14 Little Hera Club – Kim Do Eun
15 Truth And False – No Yoo rim
16 Business Partner – No Yoo rim
17 Happiness For Misery – Kim Hyun Do
18 Inferiority Complex – 홍은지
19 Something That Happens Up There – 장유례
20 Quiet War – KANG MI MI
21 Suspicions – Lee Yoon Ji
22 Murder Plan – No Yoo rim
23 Blind Madness – YOO SO HYUN
24 A Fallen Heart – Shin You Jin
25 Tight Tension – Kim Hyun Do
26 Evil Trio – 장유례
27 Operation Proceeds Smoothly – YOO SO HYUN
28 Lost Self – Kim Hyun Do
29 An Ominous Premonition – Jung Hye Bin
30 A Vulgar Conspiracy – 홍은지
31 The Struggle To Achieve The Goal – YOO SO HYUN
32 Woman Who Desires – KANG MI MI
33 Mr. Koo And Logan Lee – No Yoo rim

Penthouse Season 3 Official Trailer (2021)