Original Motion Picture (OST) to the Saban’s  (2017).
The music is composed by Brian Tyler.

Source: Saban’s Power Rangers Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Varese Sarabande
Released: March 24, 2017 (Digital), April 21, 2017 (CD), August 11, 2017 (Vinyl)

Power Rangers (Saban’s Power Rangers) is a 2017 American superhero film, it’s the third film based on the Power Rangers property, it serves as a reboot and re-imagining of the franchise. The film directed by Dean Israelite and written by John Gatins, Kieran Mulroney, Michele Mulroney, Matt Sazama, and Burk Sharpless. Starring – Dacre Montgomery, Naomi Scott, RJ Cyler, Becky G, Ludi Lin, Bill Hader, Bryan Cranston, Elizabeth Banks.

1 Power Rangers Theme
2 Seek Those Who Are Worthy
3 Zordon Awakes
4 It’s Morphing Time!
5 Destiny
6 Confessions
7 Megazord
8 United
9 Birth Of A Legend
10 Metamorphosis
11 Goldar
12 The Morphing Grid
13 The Zords
14 Let’s Ride
15 You Were Born For This
16 Reflection
17 The Lost Ship
18 Be Who You Want To Be
19 Hold The Line
20 This Is What Matters
21 Tresspassing
22 Rita
23 Square One
24 Power On
25 Together We Stand
26 The Final Stand
27 Go Go Power Rangers – End Titles
28 Give It All (feat. Santigold)

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl