Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the slasher film Scream 5 (2022). The original music composed by Brian Tyler (F9, Clouds, Escape Room: Tournament of Champions).

Source: Scream 5 Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brian Tyler
Label: Varese Sarabande
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 7, 2022

Scream (also known as Scream 5) is a 2022 American slasher horror film, the fifth installment in the Scream film series, a sequel to the 2011 slasher film Scream 4, a reboot of the Scream franchise. The film is written and directed by Kevin Williamson, distributed by Paramount Pictures. Starring – Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox, David Arquette, Roger L. Jackson, Marley Shelton, Melissa Barrera, Jenna Ortega, Jack Quaid, Dylan Minnette, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Sonia Ben Ammar, Mikey Madison, Mason Gooding, and Kyle Gallner.

The movie is set to premiere on 14th January 2022 by Paramount Pictures. The original score album can be ordered on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 New Horizons
2 Rules To Survive
3 Ring Ring
4 Would You Like To Play A Game
5 Apparitions
6 Amends
7 History Repeats
8 Suspects, Rules, And Requels
9 Cold Refreshments
10 In Hot Water
11 Pain In The Neck
12 Diversions
13 Lights Out
14 Hospital Visitor
15 Sacrifice
16 Not My Story
17 I Started All This
18 Chromeface
19 The Expert
20 Welcome To Act Three
21 Where It All Began
22 True Fans
23 Passing The Torch
24 Ghostface

Scream Official Trailer (2022) Paramount Pictures