Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the horror film Seance (2021). Music is composed by Sicker Man.

Source: Seance Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Sicker Man
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 28, 2021

Seance is a 2021 American horror film written and directed by Simon Barrett, produced by Dark Castle Entertainment, Ingenious Media, HanWay Films, and Addictive Pictures, distributed by RLJE Films. The film stars Suki Waterhouse, Madisen Beaty, Ella-Rae Smith, Inanna Sarkis, Seamus Patterson, Marina Stephenson-Kerr, Stephanie Sy, Megan Best, Jade Michael, Djouliet Amara, Cliff Sumter, Leah Mitchell, and Olatunbosun Amao.

The soundtrack album is now available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Entering Edelwine
2 You Are Not Alone
3 Emile Arriving
4 Spooky Trap
5 Glassy Heart
6 A Murder Scene
7 You Better Run
8 Underneath It All
9 Knowing Brahms
10 Prepare for Dare
11 The Spooky Room
12 Swept Away by the Dark
13 Gals Take Action
14 Ballet of the Witch
15 It Will Get Bloody (Bonus Track)
16 Spooky Trap (Remix Bonus Track)
17 Knowing Brahms (Remix Bonus Track)
18 Spooky Trap (Trailer Mix Bonus Track)

Seance Official Trailer (2021)