Original Series Soundtrack for the AppleTV+ sci-fi television series See Season 1 (2019). The music by Bear McCreary who is known for score music to Outlander, Child’s Play, Rim of the World.

Source: See Season 1 Series
Genre: Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Bear McCreary
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 4, 2019

See Season 1 is a 2019 science fiction drama web television series created by Steven Knight for Apple TV+. The series stars Jason Momoa, Alfre Woodard, Yadira Guevara-Prip, Nesta Cooper, Sylvia Hoeks, Archie Madekwe, Christian Camargo, Hera Hilmar, Mojean Aria.

1. The Alkenny People
2. Witch Finders
3. Father Voss
4. Rock Wall Battle
5. Underneath the Godfire (Bonus Track) – Raya Yarbrough
6. Tamacti Jun
7. Queen Kane
8. Jerlamarel
9. Maghra’s Fable
10. The Kids and the Truth
11. The Festival
12. Baba Unleashed
13. Imaginary Kingdom
14. City of Worms
15. She Must Rule
16. The Children of Jerlamarel
17. Lights Out
18. Godbone
19. Find the Way, Child (Bonus Track) – Raya Yarbrough

Official Trailer