Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film She’s Just a Shadow (2019). The music composed by Various Artists.

Source: She’s Just a Shadow Movie
Genre: Music from the Motion Picture
Music by Various Artists
Label: Displaced
Format: Digital
Date: October 23, 2019

She’s Just a Shadow is a 2019 crime drama film written and directed by Adam Sherman. The film stars Tao Okamoto, Haruka Abe, Kihiro, Kentez Asaka, Mercedes Maxwell.

1 Boro Boro (Red Hot’s Theme) – K. Rider
2 Everything (Red Hot and Gaven Rob Blue Sky) – DJ L-Spade
3 Higher Elevation – Displaced
4 She Bad (Irene’s Theme) – Escoth
5 Shotgun (Knockout’s Theme) – James Payne Lethal
6 Foggy Mirrors (Gaven, Beth and Tanya’s Theme) – Ashley Brianna
7 Pieces (Red Hot and Irene’s Love Story) – DJ L-Spade
8 Mistaken (A War is Coming) – DJ L-Spade
9 The Final Requiem (Bonus Track) – DJ L-Spade