Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from the HBO series Silicon Valley (2014-2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Silicon Valley Series
Style: Original Soundtrack – Music from the HBO Original Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Mass Appeal Records
Release Date: June 23, 2017 (Digital)

Silicon Valley is a 2014 American comedy television series (HBO) created by Mike Judge, John Altschuler and Dave Krinsky. Starring – Thomas Middleditch, T. J. Miller, Josh Brener, Martin Starr, Kumail Nanjiani, Christopher Evan Welch, Amanda Crew, Zach Woods, Matt Ross, Suzanne Cryer, Jimmy O. Yang, Stephen Tobolowsky, Chris Diamantopoulos.

Track listing
1 Stretch Your Face – Tobacco
2 Systematic (Explicit) – DJ Shadow
3 Kool Aid (Explicit) – Danny Brown
4 Passports (Explicit) – Hudson Mohawke
5 You Came to Party (Explicit) – Too $hort & Meter Mobb
6 Blue Flowers (Explicit) – Dr. Octagon
7 Fun House (Explicit) – Pregnant Boy
8 Phantom (Redux) (Explicit) – Shirt
9 The Mule – E*Vax
10 Nobody Speak (Explicit) – DJ Shadow
11 Don’t Stop (Explicit) – Wu-Tang Clan
12 On My Own (Explicit) – Old Man Saxon & Mount Cyanide
13 Problem Child (Explicit) – Onyx
14 Blown (Explicit) – Darnell Williams
15 Walking On Sunshine (feat. Elio Armas) – Mariachi La Estrella


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl