Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the Western film Silverado (1985). The original music is composed by Bruce Broughton (The Boy Who Could Fly. Mickey, Donald, Goofy: The Three Musketeers, All I Want For Christmas).

Source: Silverado Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Bruce Broughton
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 17, 2024

Silverado is a 1985 American Western crime drama film written by Lawrence Kasdan and Mark Kasdan, directed by Lawrence Kasdan, produced by Delphi III Productions, and distributed by Columbia Pictures. The film stars Kevin Kline, Scott Glenn, Rosanna Arquette, John Cleese, Kevin Costner, Brian Dennehy, Danny Glover, Jeff Goldblum, Ray Baker, Linda Hunt, Jeff Fahey, Joe Seneca, Lynn Whitfield, Pepe Serna, Patricia Gaul, James Gammon, Amanda Wyss, Thomas Wilson Brown, and Earl Hindman.
Silverado premiered on 10th July 1985 by Columbia Pictures.

1 Main Title
2 Payden’s Horse
3 Tyree and Turley
4 That Ain’t Right
5 Paden’s Hat
6 The Getaway / Riding As One
7 Den of Thieves
8 The Strongbox Rescue
9 On to Silverado
10 McKendrick’s Men
11 Ezra’s Death
12 An Understanding Boss
13 Party Crashers
14 Tyree and Paden
15 McKendrick’s Brand
16 You’re Empty, Mister / Emmet’s Rescue
17 Behind the Church
18 Augie Is Taken
19 Worried About the Dog
20 Prelude to a Battle
21 McKendrick Waits / The Stampede / Finishing at McKendrick’s
22 Hide and Watch / Jake Gets Tyree / Then Slick, Then McKendrick
23 Goodbye, Cobb
24 We’ll Be Back (End Credits)
25 The Bradley Place (Bonus Track)
26 Jake Gets Tyree (Original Version) (Bonus Track)
27 The Silverado Waltz (Bonus Track)

The original soundtrack is now available on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Silverado Official Trailer (1985)