Original Soundtrack (OST) from the Amazon original series Sneaky Pete (2015-2019). The music composed by Nathan Barr (The Son, The House with a Clock in Its Walls) and Stephen Lukach.

Source: Sneaky Pete Series
Genre: Music from the Amazon original series
Music by Nathan Barr & Stephen Lukach
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 10, 2019

Sneaky Pete is a 2015 crime drama series created by David Shore and Bryan Cranston. The series stars Giovanni Ribisi, Marin Ireland, Shane McRae, Libe Barer, Michael Drayer, Peter Gerety, Margo Martindale, Jane Adams.

1. Harder Out Here (“Sneaky Pete” Main Title Theme) – The Bright Light Social Hour
2. Six of Hearts
3. The Auction
4. Marius Escapes
5. He Says She’s Alive
6. Plan in Motion
7. Luca
8. The Chop
9. Sy Appears
10. I’m Sorry
11. Remember Michigan
12. Winslow
13. Bolt Cutters
14. Kilbane Has the Painting
15. Audrey and Carly
16. The One We Talk About
17. Locker
18. Sy Rubinek
19. This Isn’t Going to Work
20. Normal Son
21. Birthday Cake
22. Revenge

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

Sneaky Pete Official Trailer