Original Motion Picture (OST) from the film the Hedgehog (2019). The music was composed by (Mortal Engines, Alita: Battle Angel, Tomb Raider, The Dark Tower).

Source: Sonic the Hedgehog
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tom Holkenborg (Junkie XL)
Label: Paramount Music / La-La Land Records
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: February 14, 2020 / March 13, 2020

Sonic the Hedgehog is a 2019 live-action adventure animated film, based on the video game franchise of the same name. The film is written by Patrick Casey, Josh Miller, Oren Uziel, Van Robichaux, Evan Susser, directed by Jeff Fowler, stars Ben Schwartz, James Marsden, Tika Sumpter, Jim Carrey, Lee Majdoub, Adam Pally, Neal McDonough, Frank C. Turner.
The single track ‘Speed Me Up‘ can be ordered on Amazon – Sonic the Hedgehog “Speed Me Up” by Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Yachty & Sueco the Child.

1. Meet Sonic
2. Welcome to Green Hills
3. A Very Lonely Life
4. Dr. Robotnik
5. That Would Work
6. Is That a Drone
7. Things to Do Before I Die
8. A Visit From the Doctor
9. But I Will Always Be Faster
10. SF-Paris-Egypt-SF
11. Skyscraper
12. Not a Baby Bigfoot
13. He Is My Friend
14. A New Home
15. Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog Trailer (2020)