Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the fantasy film Soul Snatcher (2020). The music is composed by Joe Hisaishi (Princess Mononoke, Ni No Kuni II: Wrath of the White Witch, Kiki’s Delivery Service).

Source: Soul Snatcher Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joe Hisaishi
Label: Universal Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 19, 2021

Soul Snatcher (alternative title – Red Fox Scholar / 赤狐书生 / 赤狐書生) is a 2020 Chinese action fantasy film directed by Haolin Song and Liqi Yi. The film stars Li-Nong Chen, Xian Li, Hani Kyzy, Chao Jiang, Morning Chang, David Yao-Qing Wang, Kuishan Pei, Xiaochuan Li, Zi Yang, Shao-Wen Hao, Tien Niu, Tangwei Guo, Xiangyang Li, Yulan Xu, Au Yeung Yao Tong, Junjun Lin, Yangfei Peng, and Wenbo Lu.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. A Fox and a Scholar
2. The Moonlight Gathering
3. The Beginning of the Journey
4. Finding My Clamen
5. Donkey Running Away
6. Secret Talk
7. A Quiet Town
8. The Academy of Miserable Sea
9. Frog’s Trap
10. The Frog Monster
11. Puppet Scholars
12. Battle with the Frog Monster
13. Mission Failed
14. Looking for Brother Daoran
15. Boat Ride
16. Temptation of Jiankang City
17. Yinglian
18. The Peony Brothel
19. Curse of the Evil Spirits
20. Proposal
21. Rousing of Thunderbolts
22. Starting the Imperial Examination
23. Lure of the Evil Spirits
24. The Bardo World
25. Promise
26. Truth
27. Death of Yinglian
28. Rupture of a Friendship
29. Providence
30. Last Wish
31. The Furious Showdown
32. For Zijin
33. A Real Immortal Fox
34. Xiao Bai and Zijin

Soul Snatcher Official Trailer (2020)

Coming soon