Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the sci-fi film Space Truckers (1996). The music is composed by Colin Towns.

Source: Space Truckers Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Colin Towns
Label: MovieScore Media
Format: Digital
Pre-Order Date: April 23, 2021
Release Date: May 14, 2021

Space Truckers is a 1996 international science fiction comedy film written by Ted Mann and Stuart Gordon, directed and produced by Stuart Gordon. The film stars Stephen Dorff, Dennis Hopper, Debi Mazar, Charles Dance, Barbara Crampton, George Wendt, Vernon Wells, Sandra Dickinson, Tim Loane, Ian Beattie, Jason O’Mara, Seamus Flavin, Shane Rimmer, Olwen Fouere, Roger Gregg, Graeme Wilkinson, Sean Lawlor, Birdy Sweeney, and Denis Akiyama.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Attention All Personnel
2. Evacuate the Area
3. Do You Mind?
4. Passenger Liner
5. Martian Moons
6. Heading for the Scumcluster, Pt. 1
7. Intergalactic Trucking
8. Foxtrot 946
9. Heading for the Scumcluster, Pt. 2
10. Your Manly Process
11. Gratifying Body Odour
12. Security Standdown
13. Froze Me, Freed Me, Here I Am!

Space Truckers Official Trailer (1996)