Original (OST) from the sci-fi television series : Discovery Season 2 (2019).
Music composed by .

Source: Star Trek Discovery Series
Style: Original Series Soundtrack (Season 2)
Music by Jeff Russo
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 19, 2019

Star Trek: Discovery is a 2017 American action-adventure science fiction television series created by Bryan Fuller and Alex Kurtzman. The series stars Sonequa Martin-Green, Doug Jones, Shazad Latif, Anthony Rapp, Mary Wiseman, Jason Isaacs.

1. The Final Frontier
2. Christopher Pike
3. Lost Communication
4. What’s Wrong
5. All Of Them
6. I’m Coming Back
7. Flashback
8. Stuck
9. The Cathedral
10. He’ll Never Know Me
11. The Sphere
12. Quarantined
13. Shields
14. Questions
15. Prey
16. The Hull
17. Airlock
18. Ariam in Space
19. Fiercely Loyal
20. Song of Remembrance
21. On Site
22. Two Minutes
23. Big Picture
24. Gone
25. What Do They Call You
26. Pillar of the Past
27. Failure
28. Essential Personnel
29. Goodbyes
30. Pike On The Bridge
31. Ready
32. Time Traveler
33. Change
34. Goodbye, Pike
35. Spock’s Personal Log
36. Star Trek Discovery End Credits (Season 2 Finale Version)
37. Many Mudds (Previously Unreleased (From Short Treks ‘The Escape Artist’))
38. Star Trek Short Treks End Credits (Lounge Version (From Short Treks ‘The Escape Artist’)
39. Star Trek Short Treks Main Title (Disco Version (From Short Treks ‘The Escape Artist’)

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl