Original Soundtrack (OST) from the Netflix original television series Stranger Things Season 4 (2020). The music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Stranger Things Series (Netflix)
Genre: A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack (Season 4)
Music by Various Artists
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: December 2020

Stranger Things is a 2016 mystery horror-thriller series, the story about scientific paranormal experiments nearby Hawkins, it’s has created a portal to an alternate dimension. The series is created by The Duffer Brothers for Netflix, stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Cara Buono, Maya Hawke, Cary Elwes, Jake Busey, Francesca Reale, Priah Ferguson.

Coming soon…

Stranger Things Soundtrack Volume 1
Stranger Things Soundtrack Volume 2
Stranger Things 2 Soundtrack
Stranger Things: Halloween Sounds From The Upside Down
Stranger Things 3 Soundtrack
Stranger Things Season 3 Score

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

Stranger Things 4  Official Trailer | Netflix
Coming soon…