Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film Supernova (2020). The music is composed by Keaton Henson.

Source: Supernova Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Keaton Henson
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 29, 2020

Supernova is a 2020 American romantic drama film written and directed by Harry Macqueen. The film stars Colin Firth, Stanley Tucci, Pippa Haywood, Peter MacQueen, Nina Marlin, Ian Drysdale, Sarah Woodward, James Dreyfus, Lori Campbell, Daneka Etchells, Halema Hussain, Julie Hannan, Truffles.
Supernova is set to premiere in the USA on 29th January 2021.

1. The Night Sky – Keaton Henson
2. Losing Tusker – Keaton Henson
3. The Lake – Keaton Henson
4. The Road To Lilly’s – Keaton Henson
5. A Silent Drive – Keaton Henson
6. Stargazing – Keaton Henson
7. Let Me Be With You – Keaton Henson
8. Supernova – Keaton Henson
9. Salut d’Amour – Jeremy Young

Supernova Official Trailer (2020)