Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the movie The Angry Birds Movie.
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: The Angry Birds Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Atlantic Records
Released: May 6, 2016 / February 6, 2017 (Digital), May 6, 2016 (CD)

The Angry Birds Movie is a 2016 Finnish-American 3D computer-animated action-adventure comedy film written by Jon Vitti, directed by Clay Kaytis and Fergal Reilly. The film based on the video game series of the same name. Starring – Jason Sudeikis, Josh Gad, Danny McBride, Maya Rudolph, Kate McKinnon, Sean Penn, Tony Hale, Keegan-Michael Key, Bill Hader and Peter Dinklage.

Track listing
1 Friends – Blake Shelton
2 I Will Survive – Demi Lovato
3 Wonderful Life (Mi Oh My) – Matoma
4 On Top of the World – Imagine Dragons
5 Explode – Charli XCX
6 Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
7 Rock You Like a Hurricane – Scorpions
8 Fight – Steve Aoki
9 Wild Thing – Tone-Loc
10 Sound of da Police – KRS-ONE
11 Behind Blue Eyes – Limp Bizkit
12 The Mighty Eagle Song – Peter Dinklage
13 The Mighty Red Song – The Hatchlings
14 The Angry Birds Movie Score Medley – Heitor Pereira