Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the thriller film The Blacklight (2022). The score music is composed by Ryan McTear.

Source: The Blacklight Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ryan McTear
Label: 734126 Records DK
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 15, 2022

The Blacklight is a 2022 American thriller film written by Brooks Russell and Nick Snow, directed by Nick Snow, produced by Dashford Media, distributed by Porter Pictures. The film stars Grant Lancaster, Richard Templeton, Brad Stuart, Brooks Russell, Corey Scott Rutledge, Samantha Aneson, Katie Aldhizer, Adam Bladel Korner, Connor Bond, Michael Dale, Anthony DeVito, Jean Paul Dufek, J.P. Edwards, Luis Figueroa, Kate Gauthier, Odin A Graniela, Dave Hanson, Don Hatton, Michael Laibson, Giuditta Lattanzi, Ori Manahan, Matthew McCurdy, Brian O’Neill, and Franca Paschen.

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview or streaming on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 La Tempesta
2 Danny
3 A Deal
4 Hirsch’s Castle
5 Stake Out
6 The Saga of Kit Viper
7 At Wit’s End
8 Buffoni Senza Speranza
9 The Robbery
10 The Secret Room
11 Blood Bath
12 Daddy’s Little Girl
13 Shot in the Face
14 Benjamins
15 The Death of a Salesman
16 Deadly Danny
17 A Lucky Shootout
18 The Wrath of the Viper
19 Bye Bye Benny
20 A Torn Man
21 The Hunter
22 A Most Horrible Death
23 Death Followed You
24 Fantasma
25 One Against Five
26 Danse Macabre
27 Death Match
28 The Changing of the Guard

The Blacklight Official Trailer (2022) Dashford Media